Part 2: Why Pretty Women Shouldn’t Date Dumb Men

As seen in my previous post about pretty women and ugly men, this seems to be a favorite topic of mine. Maybe I should write a “How-To” guide and steer these women in the right direction. Although what kind of expert am I?

With Jesse James and all his stupidity still on my brain, I am finding the break up of Halle Berry and Gabriel Aubry to be just as pathetic. Let’s do the math:

1 Hot Halle + 1 Hot Model = 1 Cute Baby ÷ 1 Dumb Boyfriend  x “Wandering Eyes”

Seriously, Gabriel, you were a nobody before you met Halle. Sure you had a pretty face and nice body but no one knew your name. She made you into a commodity in the modeling industry and not only that; you had a child with her, the former Beauty Queen. How dumb can you be to want someone else?

And to think, after all that Halle’s been through. Contemplating suicide over her divorce with baseball player David Justice (I knew I hated the Braves for a reason), divorce from Eric Benet, having to do a sex scene on camera with Billy Bob Thornton, and now you, Mr. French-Canadian Model with no brain.

Not being able to “handle the age difference” after being together for 5 years shows that Gabriel is aging backwards, Benjamin Button style. Clearly he’s still a child. Their 2 year old daughter has a higher IQ than him!

Halle, please join the Winslet/Bullock movie I previously suggested. And bring your Storm X-Men powers while you’re at it.

One comment

  1. Paul · April 30, 2010

    On behalf of dumb men I protest. I’m not sure why but I plan to do some serious thinking about it…

    Hey…look, something shiny.

    What were we talking about?

Leave a Reply

